09.12.2022.

Kancelejas kontakti

Drukāt

ADMINISTRATĪVAIS DEPARTAMENTS

Tālruņi: 63022238; 26009600
e-pasts: dome@jelgavasnovads.lv

Kanceleja
Kancelejas vadītāja
Laila Čima
Adrese: Pasta 37, Jelgava, LV-3001
Tālr.: 63022238
e-pasts: laila.cima@jelgavasnovads.lv
 
Vecākā lietvede
Egita Kalniņa-Pinka

Tālr.: 63022238
e-pasts: egita.kalnina-pinka@jelgavasnovads.lv
Vecākā lietvede
Zane Sondore

Tālr.: 63022238
e-pasts: zane.sondore@jelgavasnovads.lv
Vecākā lietvede
Dina Didrihsone
Tālr.: 63022751
e-pasts: dina.didrihsone@jelgavasnovads.lv
Vecākā lietvede
Inta Skvirecka

Tālr.: 63022751
e-pasts: inta.skvirecka@jelgavasnovads.lv
Lietvede
Aija Dukule
Tālr.: 63012265
Vecākā arhivāre
Inga Apruba
Tālr.: 26119569
e-pasts: inga.apruba@jelgavasnovads.lv
Lietveži pagastu pārvaldēs
Lietvede (Svētes pagasts)
Iveta Stāvause
Tālr.: 63055548
Lietvede (Elejas pagasts)
Anita Lazdiņa
Tālr.: 63061304
Lietvede (Glūdas pagasts)
Solvita Bērziņa
Tālr.: 63077329
Lietvede (Kalnciema pagasts)
Antra Mogiļevceva
Tālr.: 63069741
Lietvede (Līvbērzes pagasts)
 
Tālr.: 63072441
e-pasts: 
Lietvede (Lielplatones pagasts)
Liene Simanoviča
Tālr.: 63061380
e-pasts: liene.simanovica@jelgavasnovads.lv
Lietvede (Salgales pagasts)
Andra Vecmane
Tālr.: 63085741
Lietvede (Platones pagasts)
Inga Rezevska
Tālr.: 63086511
Lietvede (Valgundes pagasts)
Aina Briede
Tālr.: 26335303
Lietvede (Vilces pagasts)
Anda Gaidišķe
Tālr.: 63061081
Lietvede (Vircavas pagasts)
Evita Andreļevska
Tālr.: 63072441
Lietvede (Zaļenieku pagasts)
Daiga Miķelsone
Tālr.: 63074441
Lietvede (Cenu un Ozolnieku pagasti)
Līga Tamberga
Tālr.: 63085179
Lietvede (Cenu un Ozolnieku pagasti)
Valentīna Linde
Tālr.: 63050241, 28652208
Lietvede (Sesavas pagasts)
Sandra Ārmane
Tālr.: 63061478
Lietvede (Jaunsvirlaukas pagasts)
Ilona Roze 

Tālr.: 63085851
e-pasts: ilona.roze@jelgavasnovads.lv